2025 NCAA Women's Hockey Frozen Four

The University of Minnesota will host its seventh NCAA Women's Frozen Four in school history and fifth at Ridder Arena. Previous years include the inaugural 2001 and 2006 championships at Mariucci, followed by the 2010, 2013, 2015, and 2018 championships at Ridder Arena. No other city has hosted the event more than three times.

Read the press release for more information.

Share this Event
Ridder Arena, 1815 4th St SE Minneapolis, MN 55455